Bioethics Committee in IICPSR


1. Prof .Gamal Abu El-Serour                       Director Of The Center and  The Chairman of the committee          

2. Prof. Taha Abu Krisha                               Former Deputy Rector of Al -Azhar University.

3. Prof. Amna Mohamed Nossair                 Dean of Faculty of Islamic  Studies - Al-Azhar University-Girls.

4. Prof. Abdallah Mabrouk Elnaggar            Dean of Faculty of Shariaa and Law-Cairo.

5. Eng. Mahmoud  Talaat Elfeki                    Representative of  Community.

6. Prof. Abdel Aal  Ismail  Elghandour         Director of Assisted Reproduction Unit.

7. Prof. Shoukry Abdel Aziem                       Deputy Director of IICPSR.

8. Prof.Mohamed Abd Elsattar Elgebaly      Chairman of  Fiqh Department Faculty of  Shariaa and Law – Cairo   

9. Prof. Mervat Mahmoud Mohamed           Professor of Biochemistry  in  IICPSR    

10. Prof. Ahmed Ragaa Abdel Hamid          Professor of Reproduction Health in IICPSR

11. Prof. Fathi Afifi                                         Professor of Neurology, Al-Azhar University

Website by IT Clinic